top of page

Management of vacation rentals

We are happy to take over the administration, rental and maintenance of your holiday property as well as looking after your holiday guests. With more than 5 years of experience in the marketing of holiday properties and the necessary know-how in the tourism industry, we are the right partner. We make sure to get the best return on your vacation rentals. With our all-round service, we take care of the work for you as the owner. We take care of your holiday apartment on Lake Constance - if you don't have the time or you're not on site. With our powerful presence on current online booking portals and social media, we can achieve optimal utilization and thus higher sales. 

Thanks to our many years of experience in the marketing and presentation of holiday properties, we are a reliable partner for both owners and guests in all matters relating to your holiday accommodation. Our goal is that you don't have to worry about renting out your holiday home.  Contact us so that we can make you an individual offer. We look forward to a personal, non-binding conversation with you.

le_oesch_057.jpg

marketing

We have been working with the best-known online portals for more than 5 years and can present your holiday apartment in the best possible way. Due to our high reach on our own website and especially on social media, we are ideally positioned. 

aee9d0a1-dc82-41c1-87b4-83040b6be2e8.JPG

final cleaning

We work together with a reliable cleaning team who claim to take over the final cleaning and laundry service in the best possible way. On request, semi-annual general cleaning. If necessary, we take care of the organization of craftsmen for repairs and maintenance.

Zwei Stifte

booking management

 We take care of the organization of all bookings including booking confirmations and guest accommodation contracts. We are the contact for guests in all matters. The settlement of the visitor's tax as well as the deposit and final payment to the owner's account takes place through us.

le_oesch_033.jpg

winter season

If you would like to rent out your holiday home outside of the holiday season for a longer period of time, we will let your holiday home on a short-term basis from October to March. There will be a personal contact and an inspection of the apartment on arrival and departure of the guests. On request, winter care and preparation for the season.

IMG_7824.jpg

guest relations

We take over the individual greeting of the guests as well as the careful instruction in the object. Our team is available to your guests at all times as a contact person and handles the entire process reliably. We can create an individual guest folder on request. 

IMG_7864.JPG

Facility 

If necessary, we will support you in redesigning your holiday apartment. We design a harmonious living experience with coordinated equipment details and color worlds. Creation of a design concept according to your budget. Individual planning in a joint exchange and detailed cost statement. Price on request.

request a quote

We would be happy to send you a non-binding offer for the management of your holiday apartment on Lake Constance. 

Thank you for your message!
bottom of page

Verwaltung von Ferienwohnungen

Wir übernehmen gerne die Verwaltung, Vermietung und Instandhaltung Ihrer Ferienimmobilie sowie die Betreuung Ihrer Feriengäste. Mit mehr als 5 Jahren Erfahrung in der Vermarktung von Ferienimmobilien und dem nötigen Know-How in der Touristikbranche sind wir der richtige Partner. Wir sorgen dafür, die beste Rendite aus Ihren Ferienunterkünften herauszuholen. Mit unserem Rundum-Service nehmen wir Ihnen als Eigentümer die Arbeit ab. Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Ferienwohnung am Bodensee - wenn Ihnen die Zeit fehlt oder Sie nicht vor Ort sind. Mit unserer leistungsstarken Präsenz auf aktuellen Online-Buchungsportalen und Sozialen Medien können wir eine optimale Auslastung und damit höhere Umsätze erreichen. 

Durch unsere jahrelange Erfahrung in der Vermarktung und Präsentation von Ferienimmobilien, sind wir sowohl für Eigentümer als auch für Gäste ein zuverlässiger Ansprechpartner bei allen Belangen rund um Ihre Ferienunterkunft. Unser Ziel ist es, dass Sie sich um die Vermietung Ihre Ferienwohnung keine Gedanken machen müssen. Kontaktieren Sie uns, damit wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot unterbreiten können. Wir freuen uns auf ein persönliches, unverbindliches Gespräch mit Ihnen.

le_oesch_057.jpg

Vermarktung

Wir arbeiten seit mehr als 5 Jahren mit den bekanntesten Onlineportalen zusammen und können Ihre Ferienwohnung bestmöglich präsentieren. Durch unsere hohe Reichweite auf unserer eigenen Webseite und insbesondere den Sozialen Medien sind wir ideal aufgestellt. 

aee9d0a1-dc82-41c1-87b4-83040b6be2e8.JPG

Endreinigung

Wir arbeiten mit einem zuverlässigen Reinigungsteam zusammen, die den Anspruch hat, die Endreinigung und den Wäscheservice optimal zu übernehmen. Auf Wunsch halbjährliche Generalreinigung. Bei Bedarf kümmern wir uns um die Organisation von Handwerkern für Reparaturen und Instandhaltungen.

Zwei Stifte

Buchungsmanagement

 Wir übernehmen die Organisation aller Buchungen inkl. Buchungsbestätigungen und Gastaufnahmevertrag. Wir sind der Ansprechpartner für Gäste in allen Belangen. Die Abwicklung der Kurtaxe sowie An- und Restzahlung auf das Eigentümerkonto findet über uns statt.

le_oesch_033.jpg

Nebensaison

Wenn Sie Ihre Ferienunterkunft außerhalb der Feriensaison längerfristig vermieten möchten, geben wir Ihre Ferienwohnung von Oktober bis März in Kurzzeitvermietung. Es findet eine persönlichen Kontaktaufnahme sowie eine Abnahme der Wohnung bei Anreise und Abreise der Gäste statt. Auf Wunsch Winterpflege und Saisonvorbereitung.

IMG_7824.jpg

Gästebetreuung

Wir übernehmen die individuelle Begrüßung der Gäste sowie die sorgfältige Einweisung in das Objekt. Unser Team steht Ihren Gästen jederzeit als Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung und wickelt den gesamten Ablauf zuverlässig ab. Auf Wunsch erstellen wir eine individuelle Gästemappe. 

IMG_7864.JPG

Einrichtung 

Bei Bedarf unterstützen wir Sie bei der Neugestaltung Ihrer Ferienwohnung. Wir gestalten ein stimmiges Wohnerlebnis mit aufeinander abgestimmten Ausstattungsdetails und Farbwelten. Gestaltung eines Designkonzeptes nach Ihrem Budget. Individuelle Planung im gemeinsamen Austausch und detaillierte Kostenaufstellung. Preise auf Anfrage.

Angebot anfordern

Gerne senden wir Ihnen ein unverbindliches Angebot zur Verwaltung Ihrer Ferienwohnung am Bodensee. 

Danke für Ihre Nachricht!