top of page

Holiday apartment Uferresidenz

Uferresidenz
Uferresidenz
Uferresidenz
Uferresidenz
Uferresidenz
Uferresidenz
Uferresidenz
Uferresidenz
Uferresidenz
Uferresidenz
Uferresidenz
Uferresidenz
Uferresidenz
Uferresidenz
Uferresidenz
Uferresidenz
Uferresidenz
Uferresidenz
FewoService Bodensee

Welcome to our "Uferresidenz" holiday apartment for 2-5 people.  Anyone who moves into the 2.5-room "Uferresidenz" holiday apartment, a few steps from the lake, knows how quickly a holiday can begin. Come in and feel good - run down to the lake, swim a lap and feel the special moment!  The stylish, modern 2.5-room apartment with 75 square meters is only a few 100 meters from the lake shore.

 

The large living-dining room plays the main role in the approx. 75 square meter apartment. The large leather couch (corner sofa / chaise longue) leaves nothing to be desired for the cozy evening hours to relax ... flat-screen TV of course available! By the way: Here the couch also offers an additional sleeping place for an overnight guest. Internet access via W-LAN is of course also available for you.  For culinary delights, the apartment is equipped with a fully equipped kitchen (ceramic hob, refrigerator, oven, dishwasher, microwave, toaster, coffee machine, kettle, etc.). In the bedroom there is a double bed (1.60 x 2.00 m) that invites you to dream and relax. There is also another bedroom - accessible through a door - with a loft or bunk bed (1.00 x 2.00 m) for two more people / children.  If you need a shower to wake up (floor-to-ceiling shower!), You can simply go to the modern bathroom with washbasin and toilet.

Double bed, two single beds and  pull-out couch  

Living-dining room with leather couch, dining area, flat screen TV, WiFi  

Kitchen with dishwasher, oven, microwave, refrigerator, toaster, coffee machine, kettle  

Terrace with patio furniture, deck chair

Bathroom with walk-in shower, toilet, washbasin, hairdryer

The terrace is another highlight of the vacation home! Anyone who relaxes there - dreams of being in the green in a deck chair - can enjoy the holiday. The seat for 4 people also invites you to have breakfast or dinner with a glass of wine.  What about the car? You can leave it here - in your own underground parking space.  Pets are not allowed.  The apartment is non-smoking. Smoking permitted on the terrace.

season

2022

Jan. 09

27th of March

April 09

April 24th

June 3rd

Sept. 18

Nov 06

16 Dec

until March 27th

until April 9th

until April 24th

until June 3rd

until September 18th

until November 6th

until December 16

until Jan. 8, 2023

PRICE / p. N.

1 - 2  persons 

EURO  99.00

EURO  109.00

EURO  119.00

EURO  109.00

EURO  119.00

EURO  109.00

EURO  99, 00

EURO  109, 00

PRICE / p. N.

4 people

EURO  129.00

EURO  139.00

EURO  149.00

EURO  139.00

EURO  149.00

EURO  139.00

EURO  129.00

EURO  129.00

PRICE / p. N.

5 people

EURO  144.00

EURO  154.00

EURO  164.00

EURO  154.00

EURO  164.00

EURO  154.00

EURO  144.00

EURO  144.00

bottom of page

Ferienwohnung Uferresidenz

Uferresidenz
Uferresidenz
Uferresidenz
Uferresidenz
Uferresidenz
Uferresidenz
Uferresidenz
Uferresidenz
Uferresidenz
Uferresidenz
Uferresidenz
Uferresidenz
Uferresidenz
Uferresidenz
Uferresidenz
Uferresidenz
Uferresidenz
Uferresidenz
FewoService Bodensee

Herzlich Willkommen in unserer Ferienwohnung "Uferresidenz" für 2-5 Personen. Wer hier, wenige Schritte vom See entfernt, in die 2,5- Zimmer-Ferien-Wohnung "Uferresidenz" einzieht, der weiß wie schnell Urlaub beginnen kann. Hereinkommen und wohlfühlen - an den See runterlaufen, eine Runde schwimmen und den besonderen Moment spüren! Die stilvoll modern eingerichtete 2,5-Zimmerwohnung mit 75 qm ist nur wenige 100 Meter vom Seeufer entfernt.

 

Das große Wohn-Esszimmer spielt die Hauptrolle in der ca. 75 Quadratmeter großen Wohnung. Die große Ledercouch (Ecksofa/Recamiere) lässt keine Wünsche für die gemütlichen Abendstunden zum relaxen übrig... Flachbild-TV selbstverständlich vorhanden! Übrigens: Hier bietet die Couch auch einen zusätzlichen Schlafplatz für einen Übernachtungsgäste. Der Internetzugang über W-LAN steht natürlich auch für Sie bereit. Für die kulinarischen Genüsse ist die Ferienwohnug mit einer voll ausgestatteten Küche (Ceran-Kochfeld, Kühlschrank, Backofen, Spülmaschine, Mikrowelle, Toaster, Cafémaschine, Wasserkocher etc.) ausgestattet. Im Schlafzimmer befinden sich ein Doppelbett (1,60 x 2,00 m), das zum Träumen und Entspannen einlädt. Zusätzlich befinden sich - durch eine Tür begehbar - ein weiteres Schlafzimmer mit einem Hoch- bzw. Stockbett (1,00 x 2,00 m) für zwei weitere Personen/Kinder. Wer zum Wachwerden eine Dusche braucht (bodentiefe Dusche!), der geht einfach in das moderne Badezimmer mit Waschbecken und WC.

Doppelbett, zwei Einzelbetten und ausziehbare Couch 

Wohn-Esszimmer mit Ledercouch, Essplatz, Flachbild-TV, W-LAN 

Küche mit Spülmaschine, Backofen, Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank, Toaster, Café-Maschine, Wasserkocher 

Terrasse mit Terrassenmöbeln, Liegestuhl

Badezimmer mit bodentiefer Dusche, WC, Waschbecken, Fön

Die Terrasse ist ein weiteres Highlight des Urlaubsdomizils! Wer dort entspannt - im Liegestuhl vor sich hin ins Grüne träumt - der kann den Urlaub genießen. Auch zum Frühstück oder Abendessen bei einem Glas Wein lädt der Sitzplatz für 4 Personen dazu ein. Und das Auto? Das kann man hier gerne stehen lassen - auf dem eigenen Tiefgaragenstellplatz. Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt. Die Wohnung ist eine Nichtraucher-Wohnung. Rauchen auf der Terrasse gestattet.

Saison

2022

09. Jan.

27. März

09. April

24. April

03. Juni

18. Sept.

06. Nov.

16. Dez.

bis 27. März

bis 09. April

bis 24. April

bis 03. Juni

bis 18. September

bis 06. November

bis 16. Dezember

bis 08. Jan. 2023

PREIS/p. N.

1 - 2 Personen 

EURO  99,00

EURO  109,00

EURO  119,00

EURO  109,00

EURO  119,00

EURO  109,00

EURO  99,00

EURO  109,00

PREIS/p. N.

4 Personen

EURO  129,00

EURO  139,00

EURO  149,00

EURO  139,00

EURO  149,00

EURO  139,00

EURO  129,00

EURO  129,00

PREIS/p. N.

5 Personen

EURO  144,00

EURO  154,00

EURO  164,00

EURO  154,00

EURO  164,00

EURO  154,00

EURO  144,00

EURO  144,00