top of page
Schreiber-Ost
Schreiber-Ost
Schreiber-Ost
Schreiber-Ost
Schreiber-Ost
Schreiber-Ost
Schreiber-Ost
Schreiber-Ost
FewoService Bodensee
ÜBERLINGEN AT LAKE CONSTANCE

Apartment Schreiber West

Wohnung :          _cc781905-5cde -3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b- 136bad5cf58d_           _cc781905-5cde- 3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_                 _cc781905-5cde-3 194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_

  • Personenanzahl: 2-3          _cc781905 -5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194- bb3b-136bad5cf58d_           _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b -136bad5cf58d_   

  • Size: 50 sqm

  • Beds: 1 double bed 

  • From 80 euros per night

Equipment : ​

  • WIRELESS INTERNET ACCESS

  • fridge-freezer combination

  • coffee machine

  • terrace

  • PKW- Stellplatz           _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_      

More information: 

 

Feel at home in this cozy holiday apartment with a partial lake view. The lovingly furnished 2-room holiday apartment in Überlingen offers around 50 square meters of space for up to 3 people. The DG apartment is ideal for couples or individuals who want to spend a relaxing and quiet holiday on beautiful Lake Constance.

With great attention to detail, the charm of the old building is combined with the modern. In addition to the excellent location in Überlingen, the attractive apartment impresses with its practical floor plan and bright ambience. This sunny holiday apartment is characterized by a well-kept interior. The spacious living-dining area with balcony allows you a beautiful view of the countryside. Sun and relaxation are guaranteed on the spacious patio on the south side. The kitchenette consisting of a fridge, 2-plate stove, sink and microwave with grill leaves nothing to be desired. The pull-out sofa with a lying area of 140 x 200 cm can be used for a third person. TV and radio are available. The bright bedroom offers enough space. The bathroom has a shower, washbasin and toilet.

The apartment is centrally located in a quiet residential area of Überlingen. In a few minutes you can reach the shopping centers in the city centre, the promenade, the lidos and the new thermal baths. Numerous attractive excursion destinations in the surrounding towns such as Uhldingen, Meersburg or Sipplingen are within a short driving distance.

season

2022

Jan. 09

27th of March

April 09

April 24th

June 3rd

Sept. 18

Nov 06

16 Dec

until March 27th

until April 9th

until April 24th

until June 3rd

until September 18th

until November 6th

until December 16

until Jan. 8, 2023

PRICE / p. N.

1 - 2  persons 

EURO  169.00

EURO  199.00

EURO  215.00

EURO  199.00

EURO  215.00

EURO  199.00

EURO  169, 00

EURO  199, 00

PRICE / p. N.

4 people

EURO  199.00

EURO  229.00

EURO  245.00

EURO  229.00

EURO  245.00

EURO  229.00

EURO  199.00

EURO  229.00

bottom of page

Schreiber-Ost
Schreiber-Ost
Schreiber-Ost
Schreiber-Ost
Schreiber-Ost
Schreiber-Ost
Schreiber-Ost
Schreiber-Ost
FewoService Bodensee
ÜBERLINGEN AM BODENSEE

Ferienwohnung Schreiber West

Wohnung:                                                   

  • Personenanzahl: 2-3                                              

  • Größe: 50 qm

  • Betten: 1 Doppelbett 

  • Ab 80 Euro pro Nacht

Ausstattung: ​

  • WLAN

  • Kühl-Gefrierkombination

  • Kaffeemaschine

  • Terrasse

  • PKW-Stellplatz                

Weitere Informationen: 

 

Fühlen Sie sich wie Zuhause in dieser gemütlichen Ferienwohnung mit Teilseeblick. Die liebevoll eingerichtete 2-Zimmer Ferienwohnung in Überlingen bietet auf ca. 50 qm Platz für bis zu 3 Personen. Das DG-Appartement ist bestens geeignet für Paare oder Einzelpersonen, die einen entspannten und ruhigen Urlaub am schönen Bodensee verbringen möchten.

Mit viel Liebe zum Detail verbindet sich der Altbau-Charme mit der Moderne. Neben der hervorragenden Lage in Überlingen überzeugt das attraktive Appartement insbesondere durch seinen praktischen Grundriss und ein helles Ambiente. Diese sonnige Ferienwohnung zeichnet sich durch eine gepflegte Innenausstattung aus. Der großzügig gestaltete Wohn-Essbereich mit Balkon, ermöglicht Ihnen einen schönen Ausblick ins Grüne. Sonne und Entspannung sind auf dem großzügigen Freisitz auf der Südseite garantiert. Die Kochzeile bestehend aus Kühlschrank, 2-Plattenherd, Spüle und Mikrowelle mit Grill lässt keine Wünsche offen. Das Ausziehsofa mit einer Liegefläche von 140 x 200 cm kann für eine dritte Person genutzt werden. TV und Radio stehen zur Verfügung. Das helle Schlafzimmer bietet ausreichend Platz. Das Badezimmer verfügt über Dusche, Waschtisch und Toilette.

Die Ferienwohnung befindet sich zentral in einem ruhigen Wohngebiet von Überlingen. In wenigen Gehminuten erreichen Sie die Einkaufszentren der Innenstadt, die Uferpromenade, die Strandbäder sowie das neue Thermalbad. Zahlreiche attraktive Ausflugsziele in umliegenden Ortschaften wie Uhldingen, Meersburg oder Sipplingen sind in kurzer Fahrdistanz gelegen.

Saison

2022

09. Jan.

27. März

09. April

24. April

03. Juni

18. Sept.

06. Nov.

16. Dez.

bis 27. März

bis 09. April

bis 24. April

bis 03. Juni

bis 18. September

bis 06. November

bis 16. Dezember

bis 08. Jan. 2023

PREIS/p. N.

1 - 2 Personen 

EURO  80,00

EURO  89,00

EURO  99,00

EURO  89,00

EURO  99,00

EURO  89,00

EURO  80,00

EURO  89,00

PREIS/p. N.

3 Personen

EURO  95,00

EURO  104,00

EURO  114,00

EURO  104,00

EURO  114,00

EURO  104,00

EURO  95,00

EURO  104,00