top of page
Fewo Relax
Fewo Relax
Fewo Relax
Fewo Relax
Fewo Relax
Fewo Relax
Fewo Relax
Fewo Relax
Fewo Relax
Fewo Relax
Fewo Relax
Fewo Relax
Fewo Relax
Fewo Relax
Fewo Relax
Fewo Relax
FewoService Bodensee
ÜBERLINGEN AT LAKE CONSTANCE

Apartment Relax

Wohnung :          _cc781905-5cde -3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b- 136bad5cf58d_           _cc781905-5cde- 3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_                 _cc781905-5cde-3 194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_

  • Personenanzahl: 2-4          _cc781905 -5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194- bb3b-136bad5cf58d_           _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b -136bad5cf58d_   

  • Size: 49 sqm

  • Beds: 1 double bed

  • From 89 euros per night

Equipment : ​

  • WIRELESS INTERNET ACCESS

  • fridge-freezer combination

  • coffee machine

  • Bedroom with a double bed

  • Sleeping possibility on a pull-out couch in the living room

  • Flat screen TV

  • ceramic hob

  • Oven 

  • dishwasher

  • Kettle 

  • terrace

  • PKW- Stellplatz           _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_      

More information: 

Welcome to the “Relax” apartment on Lake Constance, which lives up to its name. Come in, feel good and relax! So the vacation can begin! The apartment has a large terrace with a garden. If you want to explore the old town, stroll along the promenade, enjoy culture, have delicious food or do extensive shopping, you can walk to your destination in around 10-12 minutes. Überlingen offers an unmistakable interplay of impressive nature, cultural diversity and a modern way of life.

 

The modernly equipped apartment is a small piece of home for 2-4 people on approx. 49 square meters who just want to relax and take a vacation on Lake Constance. Only a few minutes' walk away from Überlinger Bodensee, the 2-room apartment "Relax" convinces with its modern equipment and the large south-facing terrace with a part of the garden.  Everything is possible here in this lovingly furnished apartment for two people: Cozy hours in the living room. The well-equipped small but fine fitted kitchen is integrated into the living and dining room.  And here there are hard-working helpers: the Nespresso coffee machine, which provides a delicious wake-up call at the push of a button, or the dishwasher, which does the washing up and the large refrigerator with freezer compartment, which offers space for all purchases. Microwave, oven, toaster, kettle are  available.

Bedroom with a double bed

Sleeps 2 children or 1 person on the pull-out couch in the living room

Living room with flat screen TV, WiFi and integrated kitchen with dining area for 2

Fully equipped kitchen with ceramic hob, oven and extractor hood

Dishwasher, refrigerator, toaster, café machine, kettle  

Covered terrace with seating and parasol

Bathroom with window, walk-in shower, rain shower, heated towel rail, sink and toilet

 

The living-dining room leads directly to the terrace, which is fully equipped with garden furniture, a parasol, a dining area with 4 chairs and a sun lounger.  The bedroom also ensures a restful night's sleep with its quiet ambience. After a good sleep, treat yourself to a refreshing rain shower in the bathroom, of course at ground level and with heated towel rails. The holiday home is on the ground floor and also has WiFi, a parking space in front of the door and a bicycle parking space. Pets are not allowed. The apartment is non-smoking. Smoking permitted on the terrace.

season

2022

Jan. 09

27th of March

April 09

April 24th

June 3rd

Sept. 18

Nov 06

16 Dec

until March 27th

until April 9th

until April 24th

until June 3rd

until September 18th

until November 6th

until December 16

until Jan. 8, 2023

PRICE / p. N.

1 - 2  persons 

EURO  89.00

EURO  99.00

EURO  109.00

EURO  99.00

EURO  109.00

EURO  99.00

EURO  89, 00

EURO  99, 00

PRICE / p. N.

3 persons

EURO  104.00

EURO  114.00

EURO  124.00

EURO  114.00

EURO  124.00

EURO  114.00

EURO  104.00

EURO  114.00

bottom of page

Ferienwohnung Relax

Fewo Relax
Fewo Relax
Fewo Relax
Fewo Relax
Fewo Relax
Fewo Relax
Fewo Relax
Fewo Relax
Fewo Relax
Fewo Relax
Fewo Relax
Fewo Relax
Fewo Relax
Fewo Relax
Fewo Relax
Fewo Relax
FewoService Bodensee

Herzlich Willkommen im Apartment „Relax“ am Bodensee, das seinem Namen alle Ehre gibt. Hereinkommen, wohlfühlen und Relaxen! So kann der Urlaub beginnen! Die Wohnung verfügt über eine große Terasse mit Garten. Wer die Altstadt erkunden, an der Promenade flanieren, Kultur genießen, lecker Essen gehen oder ausgiebig shoppen möchte, der ist in rund 10-12 Minuten zu Fuß am Ziel. Überlingen bietet ein unverwechselbares Zusammenspiel von beeindruckender Natur, kultureller Vielfalt und moderner Lebensart.

 

Das modern ausgestattete Apartment ist ein kleines Stück Zuhause für 2-4 Personen auf ca. 49 qm, die einfach mal entspannen und Urlaub machen möchten am Bodensee. Nur wenige Gehminuten vom Überlinger Bodensee entfernt, überzeugt das 2-Zimmer-Apartment „Relax“ mit seiner modernen Ausstattung und der großen Süd-Terrasse mit Gartenanteil. Hier in diesem liebevoll eingerichteten Apartment für zwei Personen ist alles möglich: Gemütliche Stunden im Wohnzimmer. Die gut ausgestattete kleine aber feine Einbauküche ist in den Wohn- und Essraum integriert. Und hier gibt es fleißige Helfer: Die Nespresso Kaffeemaschine, die auf Knopfdruck für einen leckeren Wachmacher sorgt oder die Spülmaschine, die den Abwasch übernimmt und der große Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, der Platz für alle Einkäufe bietet. Mikrowelle, Backofen, Toaster, Wasserkocher sind  vorhanden.

Schlafzimmer mit einem Doppelbett

Schlafmöglichkeit für 2 Kinder oder 1 Person auf ausziehbarer Couch im Wohnzimmer

Wohnzimmer mit Flachbild-TV, W-LAN und integrierter Küche mit Essplatz für 2

Küche voll ausgestattet mit Ceran-Kochfeld, Backofen und Dunstabzugshaube

Spülmaschine, Kühlschrank, Toaster, Café-Maschine, Wasserkocher 

Terrasse mit Sitzgelegenheiten und Sonnenschirm überdacht

Badezimmer mit Fenster, ebenerdige Dusche, Regendusche, Handtuchheizung, Waschbecken und WC

 

Direkt vom Wohn-Esszimmer geht es raus auf die Terrasse, die voll ausgestattet ist mit Gartenmöbeln, Sonnenschirm, einem Essplatz mit 4 Stühlen sowie Sonnenliege. Das Schlafzimmer sorgt ebenso mit ruhigem Ambiente für eine erholsame Nachtruhe. Nach einem guten Schlaf gönnen Sie sich im Badezimmer eine erfrischende Regen-Dusche, selbst-verständlich ebenerdig und mit Handtuchheizung vorgesehen. Das Feriendomizil ist im Erdgeschoss und verfügt zudem über W-LAN, einen PKW-Stellplatz vor der Tür sowie einen Fahrradabstellplatz. Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt. Die Wohnung ist eine Nichtraucher-Wohnung. Rauchen auf der Terrasse gestattet.

Saison

2022

09. Jan.

27. März

09. April

24. April

03. Juni

18. Sept.

06. Nov.

16. Dez.

bis 27. März

bis 09. April

bis 24. April

bis 03. Juni

bis 18. September

bis 06. November

bis 16. Dezember

bis 08. Jan. 2023

PREIS/p. N.

1 - 2 Personen 

EURO  89,00

EURO  99,00

EURO  109,00

EURO  99,00

EURO  109,00

EURO  99,00

EURO  89,00

EURO  99,00

PREIS/p. N.

3 Personen

EURO  104,00

EURO  114,00

EURO  124,00

EURO  114,00

EURO  124,00

EURO  114,00

EURO  104,00

EURO  114,00