top of page
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
FewoService Bodensee
ÜBERLINGEN AT LAKE CONSTANCE

Premium Apartment Hägerstrasse

Wohnung :          _cc781905-5cde -3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b- 136bad5cf58d_           _cc781905-5cde- 3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_                 _cc781905-5cde-3 194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_

  • Personenanzahl: 2-4          _cc781905 -5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194- bb3b-136bad5cf58d_           _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b -136bad5cf58d_   

  • Size: 90  qm

  • Beds: 2 double beds 

  • From 159 euros per night

Equipment : ​

  • WIRELESS INTERNET ACCESS

  • fridge-freezer combination

  • coffee machine

  • balcony

  • Parking space    

  • Smart Home          _cc781905-5cde- 3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_ 

More information: 

The 3.5 room premium apartment on the 3rd floor of a modern residential complex is first-class equipped and offers space for up to 4 people. There are two bedrooms, an open living and dining area and two bathrooms. Light-flooded, spacious rooms as well as a very tasteful interior design and the latest smart home technology make this apartment an ideal holiday home in Überlingen. The apartment is barrier-free and can be easily reached via an elevator. The apartment is located above the historic old town of Überlingen - this is where the "New Center" with modern residential and commercial buildings is being built. All shops are available in the immediate vicinity. The old town can be reached in a few minutes on foot.

 

The open, large living room with dining area offers a state-of-the-art, fully equipped kitchen-cum-living room. Particularly noteworthy is the spacious south-west-west balcony with a wonderful view over the old town of Überlingen and Lake Constance. The particularly high-quality kitchen offers a full range of high-quality dishes / glasses, cutlery and pots / pans from selected brand manufacturers. In addition, the kitchen offers a stove, oven, dishwasher, kettle, toaster and fridge with freezer compartment from well-known brand manufacturers. For coffee lovers, there is a high-quality Nespresso coffee machine with capsules or a coffee machine for filter coffee. The apartment has a bedroom with a double bed (180X200 cm) and a study with a pull-out couch, which can be used as a second bedroom. Both bathrooms contain spacious, floor-level showers as well as premium washbasins and toilets.

 

The smart home building technology system integrated in the apartment automatically takes care of numerous amenities during your vacation. For example, if you go to the fridge or bathroom at night, you can count on subtle lighting. You can also control the lighting according to your wishes during your stay. Numerous functions of the apartment such as blinds or lights can be conveniently controlled via an integrated touch display in the hallway. Bed linen, shower and hand towels as well as tea towels are of course available for guests of the holiday apartment (for a surcharge). A cot and high chair are available on request. The apartment is a non-smoking apartment. Pet are allowed. The dog-friendly luxury apartment is the perfect choice for everyone who wants to enjoy their holiday on Lake Constance with a dog in a top-class holiday home.

season

2022

Jan. 09

27th of March

April 09

April 24th

June 3rd

Sept. 18

Nov 06

16 Dec

until March 27th

until April 9th

until April 24th

until June 3rd

until September 18th

until November 6th

until December 16

until Jan. 8, 2023

PRICE / p. N.

1 - 2  persons 

EURO  159.00

EURO  195.00

EURO  209.00

EURO  195.00

EURO  209.00

EURO  195.00

EURO  159, 00

EURO  195, 00

PRICE / p. N.

3 persons

EURO  174.00

EURO  210.00

EURO  224.00

EURO  210.00

EURO  224.00

EURO  210.00

EURO  174.00

EURO  210.00

PRICE / p. N.

4 people

EURO  189.00

EURO  225.00

EURO  239.00

EURO  225.00

EURO  239.00

EURO  225.00

EURO  189.00

EURO  225.00

bottom of page

Premium Apartment Hägerstraße

Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
Premium Apartment Hägerstraße
FewoService Bodensee

Das 3,5 Zimmer Premium Apartment im 3. OG einer modernen Wohnanlage ist erstklassig ausgestattet und bietet Platz für bis zu 4 Personen. Zur Verfügung stehen zwei Schlafzimmer, ein offener Wohn- und Essbereich sowie zwei Badezimmer. Lichtdurchflutete, geräumige Zimmer sowie eine sehr geschmackvolle Inneneinrichtung und modernste Smart Home Haustechnik machen dieses Apartment zu einem idealen Urlaubsdomizil in Überlingen. Die Ferienwohnung ist barrierefrei und bequem über einen Fahrstuhl zu erreichen. Das Apartment ist oberhalb der historischen Altstadt von Überlingen gelegen - hier entsteht die "Neue Mitte" mit modernen Wohn- und Geschäftshäusern. Alle Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe vorhanden. Die Altstadt kann in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß erreicht werden.

 

Das offene, große Wohnzimmer mit Essbereich bietet eine hochmoderne, komplett ausgestattete Wohnküche. Besonders hervorzuheben ist auch der großzügige Südwest-Westbalkon mit einem wunderschönen Blick über die Altstadt von Überlingen und den Bodensee. Die besonders hochwertige Küche bietet eine Vollausstattung an qualitätsvollen Geschirr/Gläsern, Besteck und Töpfen/Pfannen von ausgewählten Markenherstellern. Außerdem bietet die Küche Herd, Backofen, Geschirrspüler, Wasserkocher, Toaster und Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach von namenhaften Markenherstellern. Für Kaffeeliebhaber steht eine qualitätsvolle Nespresso Kaffeemaschine mit Kapseln oder eine Kaffeemaschine für Filterkaffee bereit. Die Ferienwohnung verfügt über ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (180X200 cm) sowie ein Arbeitszimmer mit ausziehbarer Couch, welches als zweites Schlafzimmer genutzt werden kann. Beide Badezimmer enthalten großzügige, bodenebene Duschen sowie Premium Waschbecken und WC.

 

Das im Apartment integrierte Smart Home Haustechniksystem kümmert sich während Ihres Urlaubs automatisch um zahlreiche Annehmlichkeiten. Wenn Sie beispielsweise nachts in den Kühlschrank oder ins Badezimmer gehen, können Sie sich auf eine subtile Beleuchtung verlassen. Auch können Sie die Beleuchtung während Ihres Aufenthalts nach Ihren Wünschen steuern. Zahlreiche Funktionen des Apartments wie Jalousien oder Lichter lassen sich bequem über ein integriertes Touchdisplay im Flur steuern. Für Gäste der Ferienwohnung stehen selbstverständlich Bettwäsche, Dusch- und Handtücher sowie Geschirrtücher bereit (gegen Aufpreis). Ein Babybett und Kinderhochstuhl stehen auf Wunsch zur Verfügung. Die Ferienwohnung ist eine Nichtraucher-Wohnung. Haustiere sind erlaubt. Das hundefreundliche Luxus-Apartment ist die perfekte Wahl für alle, die ihren Urlaub am Bodensee mit Hund in einem Feriendomizil der Extraklasse genießen wollen.

Saison

2022

09. Jan.

27. März

09. April

24. April

03. Juni

18. Sept.

06. Nov.

16. Dez.

bis 27. März

bis 09. April

bis 24. April

bis 03. Juni

bis 18. September

bis 06. November

bis 16. Dezember

bis 08. Jan. 2023

PREIS/p. N.

1 - 2 Personen 

EURO  159,00

EURO  195,00

EURO  209,00

EURO  195,00

EURO  209,00

EURO  195,00

EURO  159,00

EURO  195,00

PREIS/p. N.

3 Personen

EURO  174,00

EURO  210,00

EURO  224,00

EURO  210,00

EURO  224,00

EURO  210,00

EURO  174,00

EURO  210,00

PREIS/p. N.

4 Personen

EURO  189,00

EURO  225,00

EURO  239,00

EURO  225,00

EURO  239,00

EURO  225,00

EURO  189,00

EURO  225,00