top of page
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
FewoService Bodensee
BAD SCHACHEN-LINDAU

Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde

Wohnung :          _cc781905-5cde -3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b- 136bad5cf58d_           _cc781905-5cde- 3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_                 _cc781905-5cde-3 194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_

  • Personenanzahl: 4-6          _cc781905 -5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194- bb3b-136bad5cf58d_           _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b -136bad5cf58d_       _cc781 905-5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_

  • Size: 103 sqm

  • Beds: 2 double beds 

  • From 229 euros per night

Equipment : ​

  • WIRELESS INTERNET ACCESS

  • SAMSUNG flat screen TV 48 inches

  • underfloor heating

  • electric roller shutter fridge-freezer combination

  • oven

  • dishwasher

  • TG- Stellplatz           _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_   

More information:   

 

LOCATION - Welcome to our new park villa near the lake at Lindenhofpark. The modern new building with a lift and only five residential units is characterized by its quiet location in a residential street right in the residential area of Bad Schachen and offers exclusive privacy with a view of the countryside. The "Linde" apartment on the ground floor with a terrace is now available on 103 square meters.

 

EQUIPMENT - Enjoy lifestyle comfort in the open-plan living / dining area with integrated kitchen and cooking island. In the fully equipped eat-in kitchen, with a coffee machine, kettle, toaster, induction hob with downdraft ventilation, oven, fridge/freezer and dishwasher, as well as basic equipment, nothing is left to be desired. The apartment is enlarged by exiting onto a spacious, covered and sunny south-facing terrace.

The 3.5 room apartment with two separate bedrooms is equipped with comfortable box spring beds and offers restful sleep for up to four adults. The master bedroom has a dressing room and a bathroom en suite. The additional guest bathroom is also equipped with a walk-in shower / toilet and towels.  The luxury apartment has free WiFi, Smart TV and high-quality oak parquet with underfloor heating in the air-conditioned rooms. An underground parking space and a bicycle storage room are available for use free of charge.

 

SURROUNDINGS - The beautiful park area of the Lindenhofpark directly on Lake Constance with a freely accessible lakeside resort with mountain views can be reached in a few minutes on foot. The numerous offers of the neighboring Grand Hotel "Bad Schachen" with restaurants / bar and spa as well as a sophisticated park lido with heated pool (with admission) are also available to external guests. In about 250m, the BSB ship landing stage "Bad Schachen" is reached as an ideal starting point for boat rentals, Lake Constance tours and shuttle to the Bregenz Festival . bb3b-136bad5cf58d_     Minigolf, golf courses (Lindau 9-hole and Weissensberg 18-hole), tennis, yoga, Nordic walking and SUP rental. The Lake Constance cycle path also leads directly to Lindau Island, mainly along the shore (approx. 2 km). You can also easily get to Lindau Island and other beautiful destinations in the wonderful holiday region by public transport: from "Bad Schachen Schlössle" 3 minutes away with the Lindau city bus or from the train station "Enzisweiler" 10 minutes away.  The very quiet location of the apartment offers couples, families and visitors to the Bregenz Festival as well as conference guests the perfect ambience for a relaxing and varied stay in Lindau.

season

2021

Jan. 09

26th of March

18th of June

Sept. 13

Nov 08

Dec 14

until March 25th

until June 17th

until September 12th

until November 7th

until December 13th

until 09 January 2022

PRICE / p. N.

2  persons 

EURO  209.00

EURO  229.00

EURO  249.00

EURO  229.00

EURO  209.00

EURO  249.00

PRICE / p. N.

3 persons

EURO  229.00

EURO  249.00

EURO  269.00

EURO  249.00

EURO  229.00

EURO  269.00

PRICE / p. N.

4 people

EURO  249.00

EURO  269.00

EURO  289.00

EURO  269.00

EURO  249.00

EURO  289.00

bottom of page

Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde
FewoService Bodensee
BAD SCHACHEN LINDAU

Parkvilla Schachen 7 - Apartment Linde

Wohnung:                                                   

  • Personenanzahl: 4-6                                                   

  • Größe: 103 qm

  • Betten: 2 Doppelbetten 

  • Ab 229 Euro pro Nacht

Ausstattung: ​

  • WLAN

  • SAMSUNG Flachbild-TV 48 Zoll

  • Fußbodenheizung

  • elektrischer Rollladen Kühl-Gefrierkombination

  • Backofen

  • Geschirrspüler

  • TG-Stellplatz              

Weitere Informationen:  

 

LAGE - Herzlich Willkommen in unserer neuen und seenahen Parkvilla am Lindenhofpark. Der moderne Neubau mit Aufzug und lediglich fünf Wohneinheiten zeichnet sich durch seine ruhige Lage in einer Anliegerstrasse direkt im Villengürtel von Bad Schachen aus und bietet exklusive Privatsphäre mit Blick ins Grüne. Ab sofort steht Ihnen auf 103 qm das Apartment "Linde" im EG mit Terrasse zur Auswahl.

 

AUSSTATTUNG – Genießen Sie Lifestylekomfort im offen gestalteten Wohn- / Essbereich mit integrierter Küche und Kochinsel. In der komplett eingerichteten Wohnküche bleiben mit Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Induktionskochfeld mit Muldenlüftung, Backofen, Kühl-/ Gefrierschrank und Spülmaschine sowie Grundausstattung keine Wünsche offen. Das Apartment vergrößert sich durch den Austritt auf eine großzügige überdachte und sonnige Südterrasse.

Das 3,5 Zimmer Apartment mit zwei separaten Schlafzimmern ist mit komfortablen Boxspringbetten ausgestattet und bieten erholsamen Schlaf für bis zu vier Erwachsenen. Zum Hauptschlafzimmer gehört eine Ankleide sowie ein Bad en Suite. Das zusätzliche Gästebad ist ebenfalls mit ebenerdiger Dusche / WC und Handtüchern ausgestattet. Das Luxusapartment verfügt über kostenloses WLAN, Smart TV und hochwertigem Eichenparkett mit Fussbodenheizung in den luftklimatisierten Räumen. Ein Tiefgaragenstellplatz sowie Fahrrad-Abstellraum stehen kostenfrei zur Nutzung zur Verfügung.

 

UMGEBUNG – Die wunderschöne Parkanlage des Lindenhofparks direkt am Bodensee mit frei zugänglichem Seebad mit Bergblick ist in wenigen Gehminuten erreichbar. Die zahlreichen Angebote des benachbarten Grandhotels “Bad Schachen” mit Restaurants / Bar und Spa sowie mondänem Parkstrandbad mit beheiztem Pool (mit Eintritt) stehen auch externen Gästen zur Wahl. In ca. 250m ist die BSB-Schiffsanlegestelle „Bad Schachen“ erreicht als idealer Ausgangspunkt mit Bootsverleih, Bodensee Rundfahrten sowie Shuttle zu den Bregenzer Festspielen. Weitere Freizeitaktivitäten in unmittelbarer Nähe:       Minigolf, Golfplätze (Lindau 9-Loch und Weissensberg 18-Loch), Tennis, Yoga, Nordic Walking und SUP-Verleih. Der Bodenseeradweg führt ebenfalls direkt zur Lindauer Insel vorwiegend am Ufer entlang (ca. 2 km). Auch mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln kommen Sie bequem zur Lindauer Insel und anderen schönen Zielen der traumhaften Urlaubsregion: ab „Bad Schachen Schlössle“ in 3min Entfernung mit dem Lindauer Stadtbus oder ab Bahnhof „Enzisweiler“ in 10min Entfernung. Die sehr ruhige Lage der Wohnung bietet sowohl Paaren, Familien und Besuchern der Bregenzer Festspiele wie auch Tagungsgästen das perfekte Ambiente für einen erholsamen und abwechslungsreichen Aufenthalt in Lindau.

Saison

2022

09. Jan.

27. März

09. April

24. April

03. Juni

18. Sept.

06. Nov.

16. Dez.

bis 27. März

bis 09. April

bis 24. April

bis 03. Juni

bis 18. September

bis 06. November

bis 16. Dezember

Bis 08. Jan. 2023

PREIS/p. N.

Personen 

EURO  219,00

EURO  239,00

EURO  279,00

EURO  239,00

EURO  279,00

EURO  239,00

EURO  219,00

EURO  239,00

PREIS/p. N.

4 Personen

EURO  259,00

EURO  279,00

EURO  319,00

EURO  279,00

EURO  319,00

EURO  279,00

EURO  259,00

EURO  279,00

PREIS/p. N.

6 Personen

EURO  299,00

EURO  319,00

EURO  359,00

EURO  319,00

EURO  359,00

EURO  319,00

EURO  299,00

EURO  319,00