top of page
La Terrasse
La Terrasse
La Terrasse
La Terrasse
La Terrasse
La Terrasse
La Terrasse
La Terrasse
La Terrasse
La Terrasse
La Terrasse
La Terrasse
La Terrasse
La Terrasse
La Terrasse
La Terrasse
La Terrasse
FewoService Bodensee
SIPPLINGEN ON LAKE CONSTANCE

Apartment La Terrasse

Wohnung :          _cc781905-5cde -3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b- 136bad5cf58d_           _cc781905-5cde- 3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_                 _cc781905-5cde-3 194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_

  • Personenanzahl: 2-5          _cc781905 -5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194- bb3b-136bad5cf58d_           _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b -136bad5cf58d_   

  • Size: 75 sqm

  • Beds: 2 double beds 

  • From 85 euros per night

Equipment : ​

  • WIRELESS INTERNET ACCESS

  • fridge-freezer combination

  • coffee machine

  • terrace

  • PKW- Stellplatz           _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_      

More information: 

Welcome to our apartment "La Terasse" - which lives up to its name. As soon as you step into the living area with direct access to the large terrace with a wonderful view of the lake, you know straight away - from now on my vacation begins! There is also direct access to the outside from the parents' bedroom - with a view of the lake, of course.  The modernly equipped 2 bedroom apartment is a small piece of home for the whole family (2-5 people) who have an irrepressible desire for vacation and enjoy relaxing times on Lake Constance.  

The 75 sqm apartment on the first floor of a small residential complex is oriented to the rear (south) and offers absolute peace and quiet.  The furnishings are of high quality and offer everything you need for a feel-good holiday: Cozy hours in the living room, for example. Just sit on the couch and watch your favorite series on TV. Directly from the living room you can go out onto the terrace - approx. 12 square meters - which is hardly visible from the outside. And the best thing about it ... you can enjoy the wonderful view over the whole of Lake Constance with the patio furniture provided for this purpose, which is covered.

 

And you can also cook together - in the well-equipped fitted kitchen with many hard-working helpers: the coffee machine at the push of a button, which provides a delicious wake-up call, the dishwasher that does the dishes and the refrigerator with freezer compartment that offers space for all your purchases.  The large bedroom with a view of Lake Constance and direct access to the terrace ensures a good night's sleep. The second bedroom with a bunk bed and a separate pull-out bed is also ideal for children. The holiday home also has WiFi, a parking space and a bicycle storage room.

Our apartment is located on the outskirts of the romantic holiday village Sipplingen directly on Lake Constance. The quiet south-facing location is directly adjacent to a forest and hiking trail. It is only a few minutes' walk to the lake or the free natural lido. In short, it is an ideal starting point for hiking, cycling, swimming and excursions by train or boat on Lake Constance.  The starting point is also ideal for further excursions - such as to the island of Mainau, the pile dwellings in Unteruhldingen, the Affenberg Salem and much more. You will find numerous tour and excursion tips in your holiday apartment - now all you have to do is decide what you want to do first.

season

2022

Jan. 09

27th of March

April 09

April 24th

June 3rd

Sept. 18

Nov 06

16 Dec

until March 27th

until April 9th

until April 24th

until June 3rd

until September 18th

until November 6th

until December 16

until Jan. 8, 2023

PRICE / p. N.

1 - 2  persons 

EURO  85.00

EURO  99.00

EURO  109.00

EURO  99.00

EURO  109.00

EURO  99.00

EURO  85, 00

EURO  99, 00

PRICE / p. N.

3 persons

EURO  100.00

EURO  114.00

EURO  124.00

EURO  114.00

EURO  124.00

EURO  114.00

EURO  100.00

EURO  114.00

PRICE / p. N.

4 people

EURO  115.00

EURO  129.00

EURO  139.00

EURO  129.00

EURO  139.00

EURO  129.00

EURO  115.00

EURO  129.00

bottom of page

Ferienwohnung La Terrasse

La Terrasse
La Terrasse
La Terrasse
La Terrasse
La Terrasse
La Terrasse
La Terrasse
La Terrasse
La Terrasse
La Terrasse
La Terrasse
La Terrasse
La Terrasse
La Terrasse
La Terrasse
La Terrasse
La Terrasse
FewoService Bodensee

Herzlich Willkommen in unserem Apartment „La Terasse“ - welches seinem Namen alle Ehre macht. Schon beim Eintreten in den Wohnbereich mit direktem Zugang zu der großen Terrasse mit herrlichem Seeblick, wissen Sie sogleich - ab jetzt beginnt mein Urlaub! Auch vom Elternschlafzimmer aus ist ein direkter Zugang nach draußen - selbstverständlich mit Seeblick - vorgesehen. Das modern ausgestattete Apartment mit 2 Schlafzimmern ist ein kleines Stück Zuhause für die ganze Familie (2-5 Personen), die unbändige Lust auf Ferien haben und sich auf entspannte Zeiten am Bodensee erfreuen. 

Das 75 qm große Apartment in der ersten Etage einer kleinen Wohnanlage ist nach hinten (Süden) ausgerichtet und bietet absolute Ruhe. Die Einrichtung ist hochwertig und bietet alles, was man für einen Wohlfühl-Urlaub benötigt: Gemütliche Stunden im Wohnzimmer beispielsweise. Einfach mal ab auf die Couch und die Lieblingsserie im TV schauen. Direkt vom Wohnzimmer geht es raus auf die - ca. 12 qm große - Terrasse, die von außen kaum einsehbar ist. Und das Beste daran.. genießen Sie mit den dafür vorgesehenen Gartenmöbeln, die überdacht sind - die traumhafte Aussicht über den ganzen Bodensee.

 

Und gemeinsam kochen kann man auch – in der gut ausgestatteten Einbauküche mit vielen fleißigen Helfern: Die Kaffeemaschine auf Knopfdruck, die für einen leckeren Wachmacher sorgt, die Spülmaschine, die den Abwasch übernimmt und den Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, der Platz für alle Einkäufe bietet. Das große Schlafzimmer mit Blick auf den Bodensee und direktem Zugang zur Terrasse sorgt für eine erholsame Nachtruhe. Auch das zweite Schlafzimmer mit Stockbett und einem separatem Ausziehbett ist für Kinder hervorragend geeignet. Das Feriendomizil verfügt außerdem über W-LAN, einen Stellplatz sowie einen Fahrradabstellraum.

Unser Apartment liegt am Ortsrand des romantischen Feriendorfes Sipplingen direkt am Bodensee. Die ruhige Südlage grenzt direkt an einem Wald- und Wanderweg. Bis zum See oder dem freien Naturstrandbad sind es nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt. Kurz gesagt ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen, für Radtouren, für Badevergnügen und Ausflüge mit dem Zug oder Schiff am Bodensee. Auch für weitere Ausflüge - wie z.B. auf die Insel Mainau, die Pfahlbauten Unteruhldingen, den Affenberg Salem und vieles mehr ist der Ausgangspunkt ideal. In Ihrem Ferien-Apartment finden Sie zahlreiche Touren- und Ausflugstipps – jetzt müssen Sie sich nur noch entscheiden, was Sie zuerst machen möchten.

 

Saison

2020

06. Jan.

04. April

26. Juni

13. Sept.

08. Nov.

19. Dez.

bis 03. April

bis 25. Juni

bis 12. September

bis 07. November

bis 18. Dezember

bis 08. Januar 2021

PREIS/p. N.

Personen 

EURO  65,00

EURO  79,00

EURO  89,00

EURO  79,00

EURO  65,00

EURO  79,00

PREIS/p. N.

3 Personen

EURO  74,00

EURO  89,00

EURO  99,00

EURO  89,00

EURO  74,00

EURO  88,00

PREIS/p. N.

4 Personen

EURO  83,00

EURO  99,00

EURO  109,00

EURO  99,00

EURO  83,00

EURO  97,00