top of page

City apartment lake promenade

City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
FewoService Bodensee

Welcome to our City-Apartment Seepromenade.  You hardly get any closer to the lake. Whoever lives here is right in the middle of the action. The "small but nice" apartment with its approx. 30 square meters is perfect for couples with children or single travelers who want to live directly on the lake and in the city. The promenade is only a few steps away, with strolling tourists, the landing place where the ships dock, an ice cream parlor or the Greth, a modern market hall with restaurants and much more - exactly where Überlingen meets! And in the evening? The sun sets over Lake Constance right in front of the front door! The house is barrier-free accessible by means of a passenger elevator.

The apartment is located in a listed building that was renovated some time ago. Come in and feel good, that is the motto here in the modernly equipped 2-room apartment. Start the day right at the breakfast table by the window with a wonderful view of the lake. Here you can watch Überlingen come to life. The open living and dining room clearly shows that small rooms and living comfort go together perfectly. You can relax on the couch, but also sleep (sofa bed for 1 person), the dining table invites you to eat, play and spend time together - with a view of the lake, of course. The built-in kitchen integrated into the room is well equipped and the dishes are done in the dishwasher. The fitted kitchen is equipped with a Tassimo coffee machine with pods, kettle, toaster, smoothie mixer, dishwasher, oven and refrigerator with freezer compartment. From the living room with kitchen you go into a cozy bedroom with a double bed (1.40 x 2.00 m) and also with a view of the lake - from there you go to the beautiful bathroom with floor-level shower, sink and toilet. Children's travel cot and a high chair for the little ones are also available free of charge.

The apartment is in a prime location: Whether sunrises, the glittering water, the boats that set their sails, swans that take off and land again, or impressive sunrises - here you just want to look. Groceries can even be bought in and around the house on Sundays.

 

There is no parking space available for the holiday apartment. However, there are external public parking spaces and multi-storey car parks in the immediate vicinity, which can be used for a fee.  Pets are only allowed on request. the  Apartment is a non-smoking apartment

season

2022

Jan. 09

27th of March

April 09

April 24th

June 3rd

Sept. 18

Nov 06

16 Dec

until March 27th

until April 9th

until April 24th

until June 3rd

until September 18th

until November 6th

until December 16

until Jan. 8, 2023

PRICE / p. N.

1 - 2  persons

EURO  74.00

EURO  85.00

EURO  94.00

EURO  85.00

EURO  94.00

EURO  85.00

EURO  74, 00

EURO  85, 00

bottom of page

City-Appartment Seepromenade

City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
City-Appartment Seepromenade
FewoService Bodensee

Herzlich Willkommen in unserem City-Appartment Seepromenade. Näher zum See geht fast nicht. Wer hier wohnt, ist mittendrin im Geschehen. Das „kleine aber feine“ Appartment ist mit seinen ca. 30 qm perfekt für Paare mit Kind oder auch Einzelreisende, die direkt am See und in der Stadt wohnen möchten. Das ist die Uferpromenade nur wenige Schritte entfernt, mit flanierenden Touristen, der Landungsplatz an dem die Schiffe anlegen, eine Eisdiele oder die Greth, eine moderne Markthalle mit Restaurants und Vieles mehr - eben genau dort, wo sich Überlingen trifft! Und abends? Da geht die Sonne unter über dem Bodensee direkt vor der Haustüre! Das Haus ist mittels Personenaufzug barrierefrei zugänglich.

Die Ferienwohnung befindet sich in einem denkmalgeschützten Haus, das vor einiger Zeit saniert wurde. Hereinkommen und wohlfühlen, das ist hier das Motto in der modern ausgestatteten 2-Zimmer-Wohnung. Beginnen Sie den Tag direkt am Frühstückstisch am Fenster mit herrlichem Seeblick. Hier kann man zuschauen, wie Überlingen zum Leben erwacht. Der offene Wohn- und Essraum zeigt deutlich, dass kleine Räume und Wohnkomfort perfekt zusammen passen. Auf der Couch darf relaxed, aber auch geschlafen werden (Schlafcouch für 1 Person), der Esstisch lädt zum gemeinsamen Essen, Spielen und Zeit verbringen ein - mit natürlich Seeblick. Die in den Raum integrierte Einbauküche ist gut ausgestattet und den Abwasch macht die Spülmaschine. Die Einbauküche ist mit Tassimo-Kaffeemaschine mit Pads, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Smoothie- Mixer, Spülmaschine, Backofen sowie Kühlschrank mit Eisfach ausgestattet. Von dem Wohnraum mit Küche geht man in ein kuscheliges Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (1,40 x 2,00 m) und ebenfalls Seeblick - von dort aus geht es weiter in das schöne Badezimmer mit bodenebener Dusche, Waschbecken & WC. Kinderreisebett und ein Hochstuhl für die Kleinen sind ebenfalls kostenlos vorhanden.

Die Wohnung befindet sich in 1A-Lage: Ob Sonnenaufgänge, das glitzernde Wasser, die Boote, die ihre Segel setzen, Schwäne, die abheben und wieder landen, oder beeindruckende Sonnenaufgänge – hier möchte man einfach nur schauen. Im und rund um das Haus können sogar sonntags Lebensmittel eingekauft werden.

 

Für die Ferienwohnung steht kein PKW-Stellplatz zur Verfügung. Jedoch befinden sich in umittelbarer fußläufiger Umgebung externe öffentliche Parkplätze und Parkhäuser, die gegen Gebühr genutzt werden können. Haustiere sind nur auf Anfrage erlaubt. Die Wohnung ist eine Nichtraucher-Wohnung

Saison

2021

09. Jan.

26. März

18. Juni

13. Sept.

08. Nov.

14. Dez.

bis 25. März

bis 17. Juni

bis 12. September

bis 07. November

bis 13. Dezember

bis 09. Januar 2022

PREIS/p. N.

1-2 Personen 

EURO  69,00

EURO  80,00

EURO  89,00

EURO  80,00

EURO  69,00

EURO  80,00

PREIS/p. N.

3 Personen

EURO  79,00

EURO  92,00

EURO  101,00

EURO  92,00

EURO  79,00

EURO  92,00