top of page
Ambiente
Ambiente
Ambiente
Ambiente
Ambiente
Ambiente
Ambiente
Ambiente
Ambiente
Ambiente
Ambiente
Ambiente
Ambiente
Ambiente
Ambiente
ResidenzAmSee
FewoService Bodensee
ÜBERLINGEN AT LAKE CONSTANCE

Holiday ambience

Apartment :                           

  • Number of people: 4-6                           

  • Size: 125 sqm

  • Beds: 2 double beds 

  • From 145 euros per night

Equipment : ​

​​

  • WIRELESS INTERNET ACCESS

  • SAMSUNG flat screen TV 48 inches

  • underfloor heating

  • electric shutters and sun protection

  • natural stone

  • rain shower  and  bathtub  

  • ALNO high gloss kitchen with kitchen island

  • Bora extractor hood

  • BOSCH fridge-freezer combination

  • BOSCH oven

  • dishwasher

  • microwave

                 

Further information:                    

Elegant holiday apartment ambience with a wonderful view of the lake and the Alps for up to 6 people.  The details make the difference - and your stay in our stylish domicile will be a dream vacation. Your holiday starts from the first minute. Come in and feel good.  Let yourself be captivated by the beauty and fascination of the Lake Constance landscape, which we would like to lay at your feet in our exquisite luxury apartments.

 

The apartment Ambiente on the 1st floor offers approx. 125 sqm of living space in a class of its own for the highest demands. As soon as you enter the apartment, your full attention is drawn to the indescribable panorama and the exceptionally picturesque backdrop of Lake Constance.  The apartment is furnished with high-quality modern furniture with a large sofa and a modern 180x90 cm dining table made of treated natural wood on impressive stainless steel feet, a corresponding bench and 4 cantilever chairs for a total of 6 people.  The sun terrace, whose floating character is supported by a light railing made of stainless steel and a transparent balcony surround, is of course equipped with waterproof modern furniture that charmingly invites you to enjoy the fantastic view of the lake.  

 
Large panoramic windows that can be opened wide in the integrated living-dining area ensure an unforgettable stay and a breathtaking ambience with rooms flooded with light and a wonderful view. The boundaries between indoor and outdoor space seem to disappear here and the sunrise or breakfast together become an unforgettable experience in this environment. End an eventful day with a glass of wine in the open air and experience romantic and spectacular sunsets.
  For culinary delights and cozy cooking evenings, the apartments are equipped with an ALNO Star Highline high-gloss kitchen with kitchen island (integrated stove and Bora extractor), handle-less fronts, Bosch fridge-freezer combination, Bosch oven with microwave and dishwasher and a Braun Aromaster coffee machine. There is a parking space in front of the house for the apartment. The apartment is non-smoking.

season

2022

Jan. 09

27th of March

April 09

April 24th

June 3rd

Sept. 18

Nov 06

16 Dec

until March 27th

until April 9th

until April 24th

until June 3rd

until September 18th

until November 6th

until December 16

until Jan. 8, 2023

PRICE / p. N.

1 - 2  persons 

EURO  145.00

EURO  170.00

EURO  185.00

EURO  170.00

EURO  185.00

EURO  170.00

EURO  145, 00

EURO  170, 00

PRICE / p. N.

4 people

EURO  175.00

EURO  200.00

EURO  215.00

EURO  200.00

EURO  215.00

EURO  200.00

EURO  175.00

EURO  200.00

PRICE / p. N.

6 persons

EURO  205.00

EURO  230.00

EURO  245.00

EURO  230.00

EURO  245.00

EURO  230.00

EURO  205.00

EURO  230.00

bottom of page

top of page
Ambiente
Ambiente
Ambiente
Ambiente
Ambiente
Ambiente
Ambiente
Ambiente
Ambiente
Ambiente
Ambiente
Ambiente
Ambiente
Ambiente
Ambiente
ResidenzAmSee
FewoService Bodensee
ÜBERLINGEN AM BODENSEE

Ferienwohnung Ambiente

Wohnung:                                                   

  • Personenanzahl: 2-6                                                   

  • Größe: 125 qm

  • Betten: 2 Doppelbetten 

  • Ab 159 Euro pro Nacht

Ausstattung: ​

  • WLAN

  • SAMSUNG Flachbild-TV 48 Zoll

  • Fußbodenheizung

  • elektrischer Rollladen und Sonnenschutz

  • Naturstein

  • Regendusche und Badewanne 

  • ALNO Hochglanz Küche mit Kücheninsel

  • Bora Dunstabzug

  • BOSCH Kühl-Gefrierkombination

  • BOSCH Backofen

  • Geschirrspüler

  • Mikrowelle

                               

Weitere Informationen:                                    

Elegante Ferienwohnung Ambiente mit herrlichem See- und Alpenblick für bis zu 6 Personen. Die Details machen den Unterschied - und Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem stilvollen Domizil zum Urlaubstraum. Ihr Urlaub beginnt ab der ersten Minute. Hineinkommen und wohlfühlen. Lassen sie sich gefangen nehmen von der Schönheit und Faszination der Bodenseelandschaft, die wir Ihnen in unseren erlesenen Luxusappartements zu Füßen legen möchten.

 

Das Appartement Ambiente im 1. OG bietet mit ca. 125 qm Wohnfläche Komfort der Extraklasse für höchste Ansprüche. Beim Eintreten in die Wohnung wird sofort Ihre gesamte Aufmerksamkeit auf das unbeschreibliche Panorama und die außergewöhnlich malerische Kulisse des Bodensees gelenkt.  Die Wohnung ist mit hochwertigen modernen Möbeln eingerichtet mit einem großen Sofa und einem modernen 180x90 cm großen Esstisch aus behandeltem Naturholz auf eindrucksvollen Edelstahlfüssen, einer entsprechenden Sitzbank und 4 Freischwinger Stühlen für insgesamt 6 Personen. Die Sonnenterrasse, deren schwebender Charakter durch ein leichtes Geländer aus Edelstahl und transparenter Balkonumfassung unterstützt wird, ist selbstverständlich mit wasserfesten modernen Möbeln ausgestattet, die auf charmante Weise einladen, den traumhaftem Seeblick zu genießen. 

 
Große weit zu öffnende Panoramafenster im integrierten Wohn-Essbereich sorgen mit lichtdurchfluteten Räumen und einem herrlichen Ausblick für einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt und ein atemberaubendes Ambiente. Die Grenzen zwischen Innen- und Außenraum scheinen hier zu verschwinden und schon der Sonnenaufgang oder das gemeinsame Frühstück werden in dieser Umgebung zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis. Beenden Sie einen ereignisreichen Tag bei einem Glas Wein unter freiem Himmel und erleben Sie romantische und spektakuläre Sonnenuntergänge. 
Für die kulinarische Genüsse und gemütliche Kochabende sind die Appartements mit einer ALNO Star Highline Hochglanz-Küche mit Kücheninsel (integrierter Herd und Bora Dunstabzug) grifflosen Fronten, Bosch-Kühl-Gefrierkombination, Bosch Backofen mit Mikrowelle u. Geschirrspülautomat und einer Braun Aromaster Kaffeemaschine ausgestattet. Für die Ferienwohnung steht ein Parkplatz vor dem Haus zur Verfügung. Die Wohnung ist eine Nichtraucher-Wohnung.

Saison

2023

08. Jan.

31. März

16. April

12. Mai

26. Mai

12. Sept.

06. Nov.

21. Dez.

bis 31. März

bis 16. April

bis 12. Mai

bis 26. Mai

bis 12. September

bis 06. November

bis 21. Dezember

bis 09. Jan. 2024

PREIS/p. N.

1 - 2 Personen 

EURO  159,00

EURO  189,00

EURO  179,00

EURO  189,00

EURO  199,00

EURO  189,00

EURO  159,00

EURO  189,00

PREIS/p. N.

4 Personen

EURO  189,00

EURO  219,00

EURO  209,00

EURO  219,00

EURO  229,00

EURO  219,00

EURO  189,00

EURO  219,00

PREIS/p. N.

6 Personen

EURO  219,00

EURO  249,00

EURO  239,00

EURO  249,00

EURO  259,00

EURO  249,00

EURO  219,00

EURO  249,00

bottom of page